Administration

Professionals | Administration

 
 

Administration

Name Email Phone
Cote, MatthewExecutive Director mcote@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8025
Brogna, ToniDirector of Trust & Estate Services tbrogna@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8080
Lamb, ChristinaDirector of Marketing clamb@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8022
Burns, Matthew, Accounting Assistant mburns@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8071
Ghane, Sherri, Tax Preparer sghane@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8012
Griffin, Lynn M., Accounting Assistant lgriffin@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8028
Horgan, Kristina B., Manager, Client Financial Services khorgan@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8049
Horton, Blair P., Graphic Designer bhorton@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8021
LeBlanc, Brian E., IT Manager bleblanc@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8067
MacPherson, Cecilia M., Assistant to Marketing Director
cmacpherson@fletchertilton.com
508-459-8095
Matthew, Jennifer A., HR Manager jmatthew@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8078
Nugent, Michael K., Office Assistant mnugent@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8092
Pettway, Priscilla A., Receptionist ppettway@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8002
Richardson, Brian J., Help Desk Support/Systems Administrator brichardson@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8084
Riopel, Kim A., Accounting Manager kriopel@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8010
Siwik, Gosia, Receptionist gsiwik@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8001
Vallejos, Wilma E., Elder Law & Special
Needs Administrative Practice Group Manager
wvallejos@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8079

Legal Administrative Assistants

Name Email Phone
Acciardi, Jayne E. jacciardi@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8003
Anderson, Gianna L. ganderson@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8201
Balli, Christina C. cballi@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8093
Beavan, Kelly kbeavan@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8088
Belko, Torianna tbelko@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8007
Bellan, Brianna bbellan@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8014
Blatt, Emma eblatt@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8050
Cavossa, Nicole M. ncavossa@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3534
Colby, Cassidy ccolby@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8224
Cole, Joanne jcole@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8039
Gerber, Lori A. lgerber@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8035
Gerrol, Maria A. mgerrol@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8011
Hebert, Danielle J. dhebert@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8204
Jacobs, Maura mjacobs@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8051
Loiseau, Andrea L. aloiseau@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8062
Lombardi, Laurie llombardi@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8203
Mackin, Kelsey M. kmackin@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8208
Mandella, Cheryl A. cmandella@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3501
Montigny, Tracey L. tmontigny@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8060
Mullarkey, Corinne cmullarkey@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3523
Ormond, Anette aormond@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3509
Paquette, Nancy A. npaquette@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8070
Paterson, Kayla P. kpaterson@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3537
Perro, Melissa M. mperro@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8068
Plunkett, Rebecca rplunkett@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3532
Pruitt, Ann apruitt@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8222
Robinson, Deanne drobinson@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8206
Ruggie, Sophia sruggie@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3534
Sarkisian, Sarah E. ssarkisian@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3520
Taylor, Briana btaylor@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3536
Tolic, Laura A. ltolic@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8042
Touhey, Paula A. ptouhey@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8089
Wilder, Haley hwilder@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8031

 
Hosted on the FirmWise sm Platform.