Paralegals

Professionals | Paralegals

 
 
Name Email Phone
Leoni, Sandra A.Paralegal Manager sleoni@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8052
Chiari, Tanya tchiari@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3528
Connelly, Susan sconnelly@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8097
Coonan, Jessica L. jcoonan@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3503
Ells, Melanie A. mells@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8065
Flowers, Jyll A. jflowers@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8033
Gagnon, Ashley agagnon@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3502
Gorham, Kerry A. kgorham@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8036
Gribbons, JoAnne jgribbons@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8014
Krishnan, Vinitha vkrishnan@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8057
Lawton, Janice M. jlawton@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8066
Massote, Bruno S. bmassote@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3513
Morrisey, Brenda J. bmorrisey@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8046
Olsen, Patricia J. polsen@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8064
Petrou, Lainie E. lpetrou@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8082
Roscoe, Tammy L. troscoe@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8083
Santos, Brian A. bsantos@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8055
Thorbahn, Susan D. sthorbahn@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8085
Tierney, Renee L. rtierney@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8086
Tuomi, Debra G. dtuomi@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8090
Wogan, Jean A. jwogan@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3521
Zaparaskas, Jennifer L. jzaparaskas@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8023
Zdonczyk, Sandra A. szdonczyk@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8096

 
Hosted on the FirmWise sm Platform.