Administration

Professionals | Administration

 
 

Administration

Name Email Phone
Cote, MatthewExecutive Director mcote@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8025
Lamb, ChristinaDirector of Marketing clamb@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8022
Lawrence, Carol B.Director of Trust Services clawrence@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8051
Burns, Matthew, Accounting Assistant mburns@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8071
Horgan, Kristina B., Manager, Client Financial Services khorgan@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8049
LeBlanc, Brian E., IT Manager bleblanc@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8067
MacPherson, Cecilia M., Assistant to
Executive Director & Marketing Assistant
cmacpherson@fletchertilton.com
508-459-8095
Matthew, Jennifer A., HR Manager jmatthew@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8078
Nugent, Michael K., Office Assistant mnugent@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8092
O'Malley, Timothy J., Trust Administration Manager tomalley@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8043
Pettway, Priscilla A., Receptionist ppettway@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8002
Riopel, Kim A., Accounting Manager kriopel@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8010
Siwik, Gosia, Receptionist gsiwik@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8001
Sutphen, Blair H., Graphic Design bsutphen@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8021
Thompson, Robert H., Assistant Tax Manager rthompson@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8081
Vallejos, Wilma E., Elder Law & Special
Needs Administrative Practice Group Manager
wvallejos@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8079
Valliant, Lynn M.Accounting Assistant lvaillant@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8028

Legal Administrative Assistants

Name Email Phone
Acciardi, Jayne E. jacciardi@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8003
Brothers, Kristin J. kbrothers@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8203
Chau, G. Victoria vchau@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3518
Christie, Kelly A. kchristie@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8011
Cole, Joanne jcole@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8039
Dozois, Renee W. rdozois@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8076
Gerber, Lori A. lgerber@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8035
Hebert, Danielle J. dhebert@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8204
Kravitz, Mollie mkravitz@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3526
Letourneau, Lyndsey P. lletourneau@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8020
Loiseau, Andrea L. aloiseau@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8062
Mandella, Cheryl A. cmandella@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3501
Marcoux, Brenda L. bmarcoux@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8074
Montigny, Tracey L. tmontigny@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8060
Paquette, Nancy A. npaquette@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8070
Perro, Melissa M. mperro@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8068
Porter, Danielle dporter@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8016
Robinson, Deanne drobinson@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8206
Sarkisian, Sarah E. ssarkisian@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3520
Touhey, Paula A. ptouhey@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8089
Vaughan, Meghan J. mvaughan@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8007

 
Hosted on the FirmWise sm Platform.