Firm Directory

Firm Directory

 
 

 

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
 

Name Phone Number Fax Number Email Address
A      
Acciardi, Jayne E. 508-459-8003 508-459-8303 jacciardi@fletchertilton.com
Alden Trust 508-459-8005 508-459-8305 atrust@fletchertilton.com
Attia, Mary Kaddis 508-532-3512 508-532-3112 mattia@fletchertilton.com
B      
Barbieri, Peter R. 508-532-3517 508-532-3117 pbarbieri@fletchertilton.com
Barry, Jr., Richard C. 508-459-8008 508-459-8308 rbarry@fletchertilton.com
Bartulis, Jr., Joseph T. 508-459-8214 508-459-8414 jbartulis@fletchertilton.com
Brennan, Lucille B. 508-459-8013 508-459-8313 lbrennan@fletchertilton.com
Brodeur, Lawrence A. 508-459-8050 508-459-8350 lbrodeur@fletchertilton.com
Brodeur, Todd E. 508-459-8038 508-459-8338 tbrodeur@fletchertilton.com
Brothers, Kristin J. 508-459-8203 508-459-8403 kbrothers@fletchertilton.com
Buckley, Brian J. 508-459-8017 508-459-8317 bbuckley@fletchertilton.com
Burgoyne, James M. 508-459-8019 508-459-8319 jburgoyne@fletchertilton.com
Burns, Matthew 508-459-8071 508-459-8371 mburns@fletchertilton.com
C      
Carter, Kirk A. 508-532-3514 508-532-3114 kcarter@fletchertilton.com
Chau, Victoria 508-532-3518 508-532-3118 vchau@fletchertilton.com
Chiari, Tanya C. 508-532-3528 508-532-3128 tchiari@fletchertilton.com
Christie, Kelly A. 508-459-8011 508-459-8311 kchristie@fletchertilton.com
Connelly, Susan 508-459-8097 508-459-8397 sconnelly@fletchertilton.com
Coonan, Jessica L. 508-532-3503 508-532-3103 jcoonan@fletchertilton.com
Cole, Joanne 508-459-8039 508-459-8339 jcole@fletchertilton.com
Cote, Matthew 508-459-8025 508-459-8325 mcote@fletchertilton.com
D      
Davis, Phillips S. 508-459-8027 508-459-8327 pdavis@fletchertilton.com
Donahue, Mark L. 508-459-8029 508-459-8329 mdonahue@fletchertilton.com
Dore, Jr., Robert F. 508-459-8030 508-459-8330 rdore@fletchertilton.com
Dozois, Renee W. 508-459-8076 508-459-8376 rdozois@fletchertilton.com
E      
Easter, Faith V. 508-532-3506 508-532-3106 feaster@fletchertilton.com
Ells, Melanie A. 508-459-8065 508-459-8365 mells@fletchertilton.com
F      
Fletcher, Warner S. 508-459-8032 508-459-8332 wfletcher@fletchertilton.com
Flowers, Jyll A. 508-459-8033 508-459-8333 jflowers@fletchertilton.com
Foss, Mark S. 508-459-8018 508-459-8318 mfoss@fletchertilton.com
G      
Gagnon, Ashley 508-532-3502 508-532-3102 agagnon@fletchertilton.com
Gerber, Lori A. 508-459-8035 508-459-8335 lgerber@fletchertilton.com
Giannakis, Adamantia K. 508-532-3510 508-532-3110 agiannakis@fletchertilton.com
Gorham, Kerry A. 508-459-8036 508-459-8336 kgorham@fletchertilton.com
Gorman, Dennis F. 508-459-8037 508-459-8337 dgorman@fletchertilton.com
Greene, Meredith H. 508-532-3515 508-532-3115 mgreene@fletchertilton.com
Gribbons, JoAnne 508-459-8014 508-459-8314 jgribbons@fletchertilton.com
Guarino, David C. 508-459-8208 508-459-8408 dguarino@fletchertilton.com
H      
Hazelton, Bobby L. 508-459-8040 508-459-8340 bhazelton@fletchertilton.com
Hebert, Danielle J. 508-459-8204 508-459-8404 dhebert@fletchertilton.com
Higgins, Marisa W. 508-459-8041 508-459-8341 mhiggins@fletchertilton.com
Horgan, Kristina B. 508-459-8049 508-459-8349 khorgan@fletchertilton.com
J      
Jalkut, William D. 508-459-8045 508-459-8345 wjalkut@fletchertilton.com
K      
Kravitz, Mollie 508-532-3526 508-532-3116 mkravitz@fletchertilton.com
Krishnan, Vinitha 508-459-8057 508-459-8357 vkrishnan@fletchertilton.com
L      
LaFond, Karen M. 508-459-8015 508-459-8315 klafond@fletchertilton.com
Lamb, Christina 508-459-8022 508-459-8322 clamb@fletchertilton.com
Lawrence, Carol B. 508-459-8051 508-459-8351 clawrence@fletchertilton.com
Lawton, Janice M. 508-459-8066 508-459-8366 jlawton@fletchertilton.com
Leblanc, Brian E. 508-459-8067 508-459-8367 bleblanc@fletchertilton.com
Leoni, Sandra A. 508-459-8052 508-459-8352 sleoni@fletchertilton.com
Letourneau, Lyndsey P. 508-459-8020 508-459-8320 lletourneau@fletchertilton.com
Loiseau, Andrea L. 508-459-8062 508-459-8362 aloiseau@fletchertilton.com
M      
MacPherson, Cecilia M. 508-459-8095 508-459-8395 cmacpherson@fletchertilton.com
Mandella, Cheryl A. 508-532-3501 508-459-3101  cmandella@fletchertilton.com
Marcoux, Brenda L. 508-459-8074 508-459-8374 bmarcoux@fletchertilton.com
Massad, Pamela A. 508-459-8053 508-459-8353 pmassad@fletchertilton.com
Massote, Bruno S. 508-532-3513 508-532-3115 bmassote@fletchertilton.com
Matthew, Jennifer A. 508-459-8078 508-459-8378 jmatthew@fletchertilton.com
McDonald, Samantha 508-459-8026 508-459-8326 smcdonald@fletchertilton.com
McNicholas, John J. 508-459-8075 508-459-8375 jmcnicholas@fletchertilton.com
Meystre, Douglas Q. 508-459-8056 508-459-8356 dmeystre@fletchertilton.com
Miller, Arthur H. 508-459-8058 508-459-8358 amiller@fletchertilton.com
Miller, Lauren E. 508-459-8044 508-459-8344 lmiller@fletchertilton.com
Misilo, Jr., Frederick M. 508-459-8059 508-459-8359 fmisilo@fletchertilton.com
Misilo, Geoffrey M. 508-459-8031 508-459-8331 gmisilo@fletchertilton.com
Montigny, Tracey L. 508-459-8060 508-459-8360 tmontigny@fletchertilton.com
Morrisey, Brenda J. 508-459-8046 508-459-8346 bmorrisey@fletchertilton.com
N      
Nugent, Michael K. 508-459-8092 508-459-8392 mnugent@fletchertilton.com
O      
O'Donnell, Eugene P. 508-459-8063 508-459-8363 eodonnell@fletchertilton.com
Olsen, Patricia J. 508-459-8064 508-459-8364 polsen@fletchertilton.com
O'Malley, Timothy J. 508-459-8043 508-459-8343 tomalley@fletchertilton.com
Oyer, Jess D. 508-459-8019 508-459-8319 joyer@fletchertilton.com
P      
Paquette, Nancy A. 508-459-8070 508-459-8370 npaquette@fletchertilton.com
Perro, Melissa M. 508-459-8068 508-459-8368 mperro@fletchertilton.com
Petrou, Lainie E. 508-459-8082 508-459-8382 lpetrou@fletchertilton.com
Pettway, Priscilla A. 508-459-8002 508-459-8302 ppettway@fletchertilton.com
Ponte, Adam C. 508-459-8012 508-459-8312 aponte@fletchertilton.com
Porter, Danielle 508-459-8016 508-459-8316 dporter@fletchertilton.com
Proulx, Mary F. 508-459-8077 508-459-8377 mproulx@fletchertilton.com
Q      
R      
Riopel, Kim A. 508-459-8010 508-459-8310 kriopel@fletchertilton.com
Risch, Amanda E. 508-459-8209 508-459-8409 arisch@fletchertilton.com
Robinson, Deanne 508-778-1100 508-778-1800 drobinson@fletchertilton.com
Rodolakis, Alex M. 508-778-1100 508-778-1800 arodolakis@fletchertilton.com
Rodolakis, Stephan M. 508-459-8047 508-459-8347 srodolakis@fletchertilton.com
Roscoe, Tammy L. 508-459-8083 508-459-8383 troscoe@fletchertilton.com
Ruran, Dani N. 508-459-8048 508-459-8348 druran@fletchertilton.com
Rybalnik, Isabel I. 508-532-3508 508-532-3108 irybalnik@fletchertilton.com
S      
Salvidio, Anthony J. 508-459-8004 508-459-8304 asalvidio@fletchertilton.com
Salvidio, Donna T. 508-459-8072 508-459-8372 dsalvidio@fletchertilton.com
Santos, Brian A. 508-459-8055 508-459-8355 bsantos@fletchertilton.com
Santos, Nelson Luz 508-532-3525 508-532-3125 nsantos@fletchertilton.com
Siwik, Gosia 508-459-8001 508-459-8301 gsiwik@fletchertilton.com
Sutphen, Blair H. 508-459-8021 508-459-8321 bsutphen@fletchertilton.com
T      
Thompson, Robert H. 508-459-8081 508-459-8381 rthompson@fletchertilton.com
Thorbahn, Susan D. 508-459-8085 508-459-8385 sthorbahn@fletchertilton.com
Tierney, Renee L. 508-459-8086 508-459-8386 rtierney@fletchertilton.com
Tilton, Jr., Sumner B. 508-459-8087 508-459-8387 stilton@fletchertilton.com
Tinsley, Patrick C. 508-459-8211 508-459-8411 ptinsley@fletchertilton.com
Touhey, Paula A. 508-459-8089 508-459-8389 ptouhey@fletchertilton.com
Tricot, Sarah C. 508-532-3519 508-532-3119 stricot@fletchertilton.com
Tuomi, Debra G. 508-459-8090 508-459-8390 dtuomi@fletchertilton.com
Tuttle, Elbert 508-532-3505 508-532-3105 etuttle@fletchertilton.com
V      
Vallejos, Wilma E. 508-459-8079 508-459-8379 wvallejos@fletchertilton.com
Valliant, Lynn M. 508-459-8028 508-459-8328 lvaillant@fletchertilton.com
Varnet, Theresa M. 508-459-8091 508-459-8391 tvarnet@fletchertilton.com
Vaughan, Meghan J. 508-459-8007 508-459-8307 mvaughan@fletchertilton.com
W      
White, Connie R. 508-459-8093 508-459-8393 cwhite@fletchertilton.com
Wogan, Jean A. 508-532-3521 508-532-3121 jwogan@fletchertilton.com
Y      
Yates, Christopher P. 508-532-3524 508-532-3124 cyates@fletchertilton.com
Z      
Zaparaskas, Jennifer L. 508-459-8023 508-459-8323 jzaparaskas@fletchertilton.com
Zdonczyk, Sandra A. 508-459-8096 508-459-8396 szdonczyk@fletchertilton.com

 

 
Hosted on the FirmWise sm Platform.